DOTW: Random Drug Test

One year for April Fools at work I filled a vodka bottle with gin. It was funny until I forgot which one I had filled. I knew I should have just gone with the vodka chugging contest and filled mine with water to win… or now that I think about… yea. Just check out the April Fools inspired “Drink of the Week.”

-=-

april fools 02

Random Drug Test

Ingredients:
3 oz. mango-lime infused vodka
1 oz. apple juice
2 oz. lemon-lime soda

Directions:
– add mango-lime vodka and apple juice to shaker filled with ice
– shake vigorously
– double strain into chilled rocks glass
– top with lemon lime soda

-=-

Ha ha ha; It kind of looks like pee in a cup. So childish, yet good.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

